• Main partners

Tuesday Tue 7 September Sep
Tuesday Tue 14 September Sep
Tuesday Tue 21 September Sep
Tuesday Tue 28 September Sep
Wednesday Wed 29 September Sep
Tuesday Tue 5 October Oct
Wednesday Wed 6 October Oct
Tuesday Tue 3 May May
Thursday Thu 5 May May
Tuesday Tue 10 May May
Thursday Thu 12 May May
Saturday Sat 14 May May
Tuesday Tue 17 May May

Watch the Speedway GP Challenge LIVE on ESS Play

August 20, 2020 at 10:40 AM
News

For those of you eager to follow the race from the TV couch, you'll be able to watch it as Pay Per View. The cost is 9,9 EUR and you're able to watch it directly on the web player below or via the ESS Play app.


Starting list for the event:

  1. Grigori Laguta (Russia)
  2. Krzysztof Kasprzak (Poland)
  3. Matej Žagar (Slovenia)
  4. Mikkel Michelsen (Denmark)
  5. Jurica Pavlic (Croatia)
  6. Nicolas Covatti (Italy)
  7. Oliver Berntzon (Sweden)
  8. Broc Nicol (USA)
  9. Adam Ellis (U.K.)
  10. Kevin Woelbert (Germany)
  11. Timo Lahti (Finland)
  12. Vaclav Milik (Czech Republic)
  13. Max Fricke (Australia)
  14. Jevgenij Kostigovs (Latvia)
  15. Dimitri Bergé (France)
  16. Aleksandr Loktaev (Ukraine)
  17. Reserve 1: Nick Skorja (Slovenia)
  18. Reserve 2: Norbert Magosi (Hungary)

Please note that territories excluded are Poland, Slovenia and Croatia.