• League sponsors

Tuesday Tue 22 September Sep
Wednesday Wed 23 September Sep
Tuesday Tue 29 September Sep
Thursday Thu 1 October Oct
Wednesday Wed 7 October Oct
Thursday Thu 8 October Oct
Tuesday Tue 4 May May
Thursday Thu 6 May May
Tuesday Tue 11 May May
Thursday Thu 13 May May
Tuesday Tue 18 May May
Thursday Thu 20 May May
Tuesday Tue 25 May May

Contact Information

If you require any support regarding the broadacst, please contact us at [email protected]

There, you can also request a transcript of your informaiton or change your information. 

Follow us on Facebook (@elitspeedwaysverige) and Instagram (@essofficial_)

Any general questions regarding this website or the ESS can be directed to [email protected]