• League sponsors

Tuesday Tue 22 September Sep
Wednesday Wed 23 September Sep
Tuesday Tue 29 September Sep
Thursday Thu 1 October Oct
Wednesday Wed 7 October Oct
Thursday Thu 8 October Oct
Tuesday Tue 1 June Jun
Thursday Thu 3 June Jun
Tuesday Tue 8 June Jun
Thursday Thu 10 June Jun
Tuesday Tue 15 June Jun
Thursday Thu 17 June Jun
Tuesday Tue 22 June Jun

Contact Information

If you require any support regarding the broadacst, please contact us at [email protected]

There, you can also request a transcript of your informaiton or change your information. 

Follow us on Facebook (@elitspeedwaysverige) and Instagram (@essofficial_)

Any general questions regarding this website or the ESS can be directed to [email protected]